ga state flag Official website of the State of Georgia Report GDC Criminal Activity Offender Concerns/Questions: 404-656-4661

Board Members

Board of Corrections

Commissioner: Timothy C. Ward

First District: 
Tommy M. Rouse

Second District: 
Alton Russell

Third District:
Duke Blackburn (Chairman)

Fourth District:
Ester Fleming Jr.

Fifth District:
Andrea Shelton (Secretary)

Sixth District:
Janelle King

Seventh District:
Christopher Clark

Eighth District:
J.C. "Spud" Bowen

Ninth District:
Stacy Jarrard

Tenth District:
Donnie Pope

Eleventh District:
Bill White

Twelfth District:
Wayne Dasher (Vice-Chairman)

Thirteenth District:
Barry Babb

Fourteenth District:
John Mayes

Members at Large
W.D. Strickland, Guy A. Daughtrey, Rose Williams, Larry E. Haynie,  Luis “Lou” M. Solis Jr.

Board Attorney:
Tina Piper

Board Liaison:
Simone Juhmi

Copyright ©2022 All Rights Reserved
eVerify ID #41699, Authorized June 28, 2007
Quick Links
Home | About GDC | Accessibility | Contact Us | COVID | Privacy Policy | GBI Human Trafficking Notice | Report Offender Social Activity
state of ga seal gdc seal
Brian P. Kemp, Governor
Timothy C. Ward, Commissioner